Jeffrey Bennett

jbennett
  • jbennett@shieldsvalleyschools.org

    Mr. Jeffrey Bennett
    Shields Valley School
    PO Box 131
    Wilsall, MT 59086

    School: 406-578-2535

Mr. Jeffrey Bennett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeffrey Bennett

Picture

 

Welcome to Mr. Bennett's Shields Valley School Fourth Grade Website!  This site is updated weekly for parents and students as a communication tool to know what's going on in 4th grade. 

Check out your child's current grades often with a password provided from the office and this Infinite Campus website: https://mtdecloud1.infinitecampus.org/campus/shieldsvalley.jsp?status=systemLogoff


Try out Mr. B's Favorite WebSite Links by clicking on these quick links:
Animal Games: www.animal.gamesxl.com
Ask Jeeves Kids' Search: www.ajkids.com
Learn New Words: www.wordcentral.com/buzzword/buzzword.php
Livingston Public Library: www.library.ycsi.net
Online Dictionary & Rhyming Words: www.rhymezone.com
Math Book Activities: www.saxonpublishers.harcourtachieve.com
Safe Clip Art: www.pics4learning.com
More Clip Art: www.etc.usf.edu/clipart/mysearch.php
Vocabulary Games: www.languageartsgames.4you4free.com/vocabulary_words.html
Phonics Games: www.languageartsgames.4you4free.com
Math Games: www.math.gamesxl.com
Thinking Games: www.think.gamesxl.com
Spelling Games: www.spellingcity.com
Fact Monster: www.factmonster.com
USA States Puzzle: www.jimspages.com:80/states.htm
Other Math Fun: www.mathplayground.com
History Games: www.history.com/games
Donate Rice by Taking a Quiz: www.donaterice.com
Free Typing Game: www.freetypinggame.net/free-typing-lesson.asp
Rapid Typing Zone: www.rapidtyping.com/online-typing-games.html
Energy Efficiency Game: www.kidsenergyzone.com
Reading Stories: www.mhschool.com/student/reading/mhreading/index.php3?grade=4
Reading Games: www.rif.org/kids/readingplanet/gamestation.htm
Parent Tips: www.focusonyourchild.com/hottopics
Kids' Search: www.yahooligans.yahoo.com